I Need More iTunes Credit Please

I am seriously running low on iTunes credit. But there are a couple of new games out that I am eyeing on especially Labyrinth 2 ($4.99), Where’s Waldo ($2.99) and PacMan Championship Edition ($2.99). SEGA’s Super Monkey Ball 2 should be fun but it’s $9.99 price tag is a little bit of a turn off. Just gonna wait for a sale on that title before adding it to my game library. I got about 75 apps in my phone now, my favs are BeejiveIM, Twittelator Pro, Wunder Radio, IMDb, Pano and Pro RSS Reader that I use most frequently. For a screenshot of all my other apps, continue:

Note: Click on image below to view it in full size.

2 Responses to “I Need More iTunes Credit Please”


  1. 1 zzeed December 12, 2009 at 8:37 am

    BigMacky,

    Wow… plenty!! Even wordpress. How often do you post from your iPhone?

  2. 2 BigMacky December 12, 2009 at 10:05 am

    zzeed

    I prefer to post on my iMac. I only moderate and reply on my iPhone. But still, the WordPress app is free and pretty neat.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,217 hits

