¥ Why Art Thou So Freaking Expensive!

The last couple of places I’ve visited – we were able to utter the word “cheap” for shopping and meals. Now, as I am preparing to jet off next week for my trip to Tokyo, my friends and I’ve been scouting some exchange rates and we can all unanimously utter one word –  “Ouch”! Why do I love you so? Oh Tokyo …..

2 Responses to “¥ Why Art Thou So Freaking Expensive!”


  1. 1 zzeed December 18, 2009 at 2:56 pm

    BigMacky,

    Is there any gadget cheaper in Tokyo that it is in Malaysia? Hehe… boleh pesan.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,601 hits

