Sanyo Xacti HD2000

I’ve been busy putting many things for sale lately in time for some upgrades and new purchases. I kinda adopted a habit of recycling my limited budget before plunging in for a new toy. Sure, I do lose money along the way but it’s better than keeping something for the sake of being depreciation intollerant. I am letting go my older Sanyo Xacti HD1000 for this newer model that I will be getting in Tokyo. Unless there are no takers, then I’ll probably hold on to it. I am starting to get into the holiday mood now, hope you are feeling the same. Happy Shopping and Holiday – everyone.

3 Responses to “Sanyo Xacti HD2000”


  1. 1 zzeed December 18, 2009 at 2:54 pm

    BigMacky,

    How much? Does this one connect to iMovie easily?

  2. 2 Nat January 6, 2010 at 5:32 pm

    How much is it for the Sanyo Xacti? also how well does Sanyo do in their camcorders is the quality good?

  3. 3 seebee0509 January 18, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    Even if quality is HD, any recording device cannot tolerate the hand shaking. This device is so small and light, it could easily get shaky movie.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,728 hits

