A Gift They’ll Love Opening. Again and Again

This ad from Apple really nailed it. Simple, elegant and to the point. Who wouldn’t love getting a freaking MacBook Pro for Christmas? If someone is kind enough to give me one – I promise I’ll love opening it again and again and again and again and again and again and again ……. and again. No gift wrappings required.

3 Responses to “A Gift They’ll Love Opening. Again and Again”


  1. 1 zzeed December 18, 2009 at 3:08 pm

    BigMacky,

    I love getting a 13″ MacBook Pro. And I’ll keep opening it again and again before I actually use it.

  2. 2 BigMacky December 19, 2009 at 8:24 am

    zzeed

    You are sick. Like me. Hahahaha …..

  3. 3 zzeed December 20, 2009 at 8:14 am

    BigMacky,

    I am. I am… since 2002. Hehehe


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,437 hits

