I Felt Like Pooh Today

That’s me. Being silly and putting on a Winnie The Pooh cap. The cap is so big, when I bend my head downwards – it looked as if I am wearing a Pooh costume. So, we had a blast taking these photos and everyone took turn posing on the main street of DisneySea. The hat costs Β₯2,700 (approx. RM 100) and the return on investment was fully recovered within the next 15 mins of purchase. Yokatta desu ne! More photos after the break:

8 Responses to “I Felt Like Pooh Today”


  1. 1 virtualess December 30, 2009 at 9:15 am

    Errrrrr you really look like winnie the pooh …. the Avatar version!

  2. 3 Zirconic December 30, 2009 at 11:14 pm

    Let me guess…1st pic is you,2nd is Ed and the last 2…hmmm…James?

    • 4 BigMacky December 31, 2009 at 9:11 am

      Zirconic

      You got the first 2 correct. The last 2 are my Japanese friends while James, LK and Andrew were busy chasing Disney characters nearby.

  3. 5 zzeed January 1, 2010 at 9:13 am

    BigMacky

    Was there tigger costume too?

  4. 7 Nat January 6, 2010 at 4:41 pm

    WoW!!!! You really look like winnie the pooh especially with the red sweater on LoL!! i wouldn’t be surprised if you said people starting approaching you for photos! The photo under yours looks like the new age winnie the pooh like a more hip version. As for the price of the hat 100RM is quite expensive for a hat but then again it looks pretty good for the price. I spent $80 AUD on my elmo at universal studios but it was well worth it he now lives on my couch! =P

    • 8 BigMacky January 7, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      Nat

      Yeah. RM100 for a hat is kinda expensive. Especially when I have no idea where it’s at right now. But still, had fun with it at Disneysea and that’s all the matters. Memories of us all goofing around with it. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,208 hits

