Nintendo DSi LL: A Closer Look

From websites, I’ve always thought the Dark Brown was a little too black for my liking. So, when I saw the real unit last nite and it turned out to be a very sleek brown instead. Here are a couple of photos taken moments ago with my Canon 50D. Looking at these photos, I realized I’ve been buying gadgets in brown lately. First was my Sony Vaio W followed by my HTC Hero and now this. Not sure if brown is my new fav color – but am slowly getting over white. Continue for more photos:

6 Responses to “Nintendo DSi LL: A Closer Look”


  1. 1 zirconic December 31, 2009 at 10:56 pm

    Buy! buy! buy!…It looks so gorgeous and sleek!!

  2. 3 David Chin January 1, 2010 at 1:28 am

    Brown’s a nice touch. I’m even contemplating making my iPhone a little more brown by buying a leather pouch / case for it.

  3. 5 zzeed January 1, 2010 at 9:40 am

    BigMacky,

    I still prefer gray or white. Not too much black. A little brown is fine. But not everything brown.

    You’ve got a thing for brown then.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,452 hits

