Hello, It’s Been Awhile … Hasn’t It?

It’s been a good couple of days without a single blah from that “Stupid Bear With a Plaster On It’s Forehead” guy. I’ve just been sleeping in and busy with videos and photos editing taken during the trip. I got back last Saturday evening and on Sunday and Monday, I basically hibernated for the next 48-hours before returning to work on the 5th. Now, the HD video and iPhone version are ready. I am pleased. Love the soundtrack too. Gotta start working on the memorabilia book I’m printing for my host during the trip in Tokyo. This book printing thingy is tougher than I thought. So many photos to go through and planning involved. Combined, I think we’ve taken over 5,000 photos this trip. Madness, I know.

10 Responses to “Hello, It’s Been Awhile … Hasn’t It?”


  1. 1 bychang January 8, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    hi!
    been following your blog for a while and have always thought you were malaysian… or this photo is not you?

  2. 2 BigMacky January 8, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    bychang

    Haha. Yes, I am Malaysian. That photo is just something I found on the net. Am kinda public shy, so no way I’ll be posting real photos of myself. To avoid scaring people off. Especially little kids. Hahaha.

  3. 3 bychang January 8, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    i figured that wasn’t you… hehehe…
    just checking! 😉

  4. 4 zirconic January 8, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    Can’t wait to see all the photos and videos taken ! Too bad I’m not part of it .. 😩

  5. 6 khromalusional January 9, 2010 at 5:52 am

    Welcome back. Was getting bummed out everytime I came into work and there wasn’t a new post.

  6. 8 zzeed January 9, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    BigMacky

    Welcome back.

  7. 10 zirconic January 9, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    Sure ar? Then I’ll mark my 2011 calendar !


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,104 hits

