App Store: Japanese

The most expensive App I’ve bought from iTunes was the Oxford Dictionary costing US$15. Now, there’s another app that I am eyeing on. A Japanese-English and vice versa dictionary costing a whopping US$19.99. I am running pretty low on my iTunes credits, therefore a little prudence in purchasing is required. Read the reviews which were highly positive – but the question remains, will this be another impulse purchase that will end up being just another icon on my homescreen. Am afraid – yes.

5 Responses to “App Store: Japanese”


  1. 1 zzeed January 15, 2010 at 5:57 am

    BigMacky

    Very neat. How good is your Japanese? So good, that you might not need it? Hehe.

    • 2 BigMacky January 15, 2010 at 6:27 am

      zzeed

      My Japanese is like Lego Bricks. I compose my sentence brick by brick and sometimes it makes no sense. That’s really how good my Japanese is. I wish it could be better. Sighhhhhh ….

  2. 3 zzeed January 17, 2010 at 9:46 am

    BigMacky,

    Still better than mine.

  3. 4 seebee0509 January 18, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    Hey you really got into this Japan thing. It’s easy for you that the Kanji words are similar to chinese character. My japanese is like Lego Duplo. Very few words.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,335 hits

