I’m With CoCo, But It Doesn’t Matter Anymore

I’m an ardent fan of Coco. I watch The Tonight Show With Conan O’Brien as soon as it hits. Last nite, I watched the last episode with Martin Scorsese and totally enjoyed Conan’s singing how NBC being a bunch of incompetent morons. If you caught the 67th Annual Golden Globe Awards, you’ll probably heard Julia Roberts saying “NBC, you’re in the toilets”. The show is over, Conan has left and is reportedly to be US$32 million richer in pay out. The downside, about 200 staff of the show is now out of work. NBC, stop being such a hole of Jay Leno. He’s yesterday’s news.

4 Responses to “I’m With CoCo, But It Doesn’t Matter Anymore”


  1. 1 bychang January 22, 2010 at 10:46 am

    hi!
    just want to say thanks for all your posts…
    it has been fun and educational reading them…
    will surely miss them…live well….

  2. 2 kokyun January 23, 2010 at 8:10 am

    NOooOOooOOooooooo

  3. 3 Napol January 24, 2010 at 10:46 am

    This is a neat blog. It’s too late that I found it. Hopefully one day there will be new entries. Thanks for all the efforts.

  4. 4 zzeed January 26, 2010 at 12:55 am

    BigMacky,

    Nooo. I like O’Brien better than Leno & Letterman.


Leave a comment




Blog Stats

  • 742,972 hits