Crocs: Velocity

crocs-shoe

Will be getting this tomorrow. The Crocs outlet at Lot 10 doesn’t have stock for my size and had to do a stock transfer from Mid Valley’s branch. I never thought I’d be caught dead wearing crocs but they are just too comfortable to be ignored. Velocity is their first work shoe and its really comfy. For a big sized guy like me, good foot support is important. It’s not the best looking shoe around, but I’m pretty sure its the most comfortable work shoe available – for me, at least.

crocs-shoe2

2 Responses to “Crocs: Velocity”


  1. 1 zzeed October 30, 2009 at 10:49 pm

    really? i should pay more attention to crocs shoes then

  2. 2 BigMacky October 30, 2009 at 11:57 pm

    zzeed

    Comfort. Yes. Design. Well …. that’s pretty subjective.


Leave a comment




Blog Stats

  • 742,972 hits